Christmas orders

Place your Christmas orders with us today!

We are taking orders until Sunday 13 December. Please either download the form to fill in online and email to thebarn@bedsrcc.org.uk

Alternatively, print, fill in by hand and bring it in next time you visit us.

Our cafe is open!

Please make sure you register with venue trace when you visit us.

Covid safe restrictions in place in our shop. Please wear a facemask unless you have a medical reason not to, we want to make sure both you and our staff are kept safe.

Find us

The Barn Cardington, Cople Road, Cardington, Bedford. MK44 3SX

Opening hours

Closed Mondays

Tues – Sat – 8.30am - 5pm everyday

Sun 10am -4pm

Give us a call

07939 030377(main number)
07754 226672 (butchery)

Christmas opening hours

Monday 21 Dec – 8am-6pm
Tuesday 22 Dec – 8am-6pm
Wednesday 23 Dec – 8am-6pm
Christmas Eve – 8am-3pm
Christmas Day – Closed
Boxing Day – Closed
Sunday 27 Dec – Closed
Monday 28 Dec (Bank Holiday) – Closed
Tuesday 29 Dec – 10am-4pm
Wednesday 30 Dec – 10am-4pm
Thursday 31 Dec – 10am-4pm
New Year’s Day – Closed

Normal opening hours from Saturday 2 January.

It's #SmallBusinessSaturday! Come and have brunch, lunch and see what we have in store.

#shoplocal #supportlocalbusiness
...

Follow the Barn on Twitter

Help us celebrate #smallbusinesssaturday today and place your Christmas order at The Barn.

You can pick up a form in store or do it online 👉 https://thebarncardington.com

#supportlocalbusiness #Shoplocal #Christmas

As it's #smallbusinessSaturday, why not take look at the festive menu from our Vintage Tea Room at Ridgmont Station Heritage Centre.

Our afternoon tea is a delight! 👉 http://ow.ly/l4Nv50CvKD7 🎄

Load More...